Virtual Business Professional

 

ok

 

 

While I haven’t come up with more conclusive evidence about “Virtual Assistant” vs. “Virtual Business Professional,” I do have an exciting announcement to make:

I now have a graphic artist and website designer who has joined my team.  He would definitely fall under “Virtual Business Professional,” even though he assists me by designing websites for my clients.  smiley

(Couldn’t resist slipping that in there)

 

While he’s already working with one of my clients to create a website, he will soon be updating part of my website as well.  He’s quite the genius, he is!

And Now For Something Completely Different,

Know the history of “OK”?  Click here.  (I’m a huge Monty Python fan.)

In addition to all the services we now provide:

  • Administrative and Personal Assistance
  • Copywriting/Editing/Proofreading
  • Email Management
  • Calendar Management/Meeting and Travel Scheduling
  • Research
  • Transcription
  • Marketing
  • Social Media Networking
  • Event Planning

(to name only some of the services we provide), we now provide website design and maintenance.  Is your website more than 5 years old?  It’s out-of-date!  We can update an existing website or create one to meet your exact budget and needs.

Need rebranding? 

We can help you with that as well.  Rebranding and marketing – what a wonderful way to jump start your business in this economy!

question-mark1

Questions?

You know how to reach me!  Give me a call and let me tell you how we can help you grow your business.

 

Big Welcome!

Welcome, Greg!  I look forward to working with you and am thrilled to have you on my team!

Coming Soon

Three levels of bookkeeping support join Personal Touch Concierge Service, LLC. 

Nickey Hollenbach
Personal Touch Concierge Service, LLC
www.ptconciergeservice.com
www.twitter.com/nickeyh
 

2 thoughts on “Virtual Business Professional

  1. Congratulations on reaching out to other virtual experts to expand your business. It’s great to see VAs are making the move of subcontracting to others, such as myself. You really can grow your business further by delegating to others. This will give you a broader area of expertise to offer.

Leave a comment